Staff

General Enquiries
E-mail: info@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 7935 0475

Event Enquiries
E-mail: events@japansociety.org.uk

Small Grant Enquiries
E-mail: grants@japansociety.org.uk

Chief Executive
Heidi Potter
E-mail: heidi.potter@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1992

Head of Education (Including JIYC)
Hiroko Kimura
E-mail: hiroko.kimura@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1993

Education Officer
(Small Grants, School Links UK, Resources & Teacher Enquiries)

Kelly Spargo
Email: kelly.spargo@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1995

Communications & Events Officer
Alejandra Armendariz-Hernandez
Email: alejandra.armendariz@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1994

Events Officer
Akiho Horton
Email: akiho.horton@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1996

Membership Officer
Niraja Singh
Email: niraja.singh@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1997

Information & Education Officer
(Reception, General Enquiries)
Naoko Heckle
Email: naoko.heckle@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1990

Japan UK LIVE! & School Links (Japan)
Saki Kuroda
E-mail: saki.kuroda@japansociety.org.uk

JAPAN UK LIVE! (UK)
Anna Davis-Mehta
Email: anna.davis-mehta@japansociety.org.uk

Accounts Manager
Grace Plummer
E-mail: grace.plummer@japansociety.org.uk

  • Upcoming Events

    « November 2017 » loading...
    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
  • Contact

    Email Us

    Tel: 020 7935 0475

    The Japan Society
    13/14 Cornwall Terrace
    London NW1 4QP