The Japan Society

Individual Donors

The Japan Society is most grateful to the following individuals for their support of its activities in 2023. Without their generous commitment to our work, we would be unable to continue.

Principal Benefactors (£1,000 and above)

Stephen Barber
Martin and Midoriko Nakajima O'Neil
Christopher Purvis CBE & Phillida Purvis MBE
Akihiro Tsuchiya

 Benefactor (£500 and above)

Martin and Noriko Barrow

Principal Donors (£250 and above)

Yuuichiro Nakajima
James Noble
Geoffrey Paull
Heidi Potter
David Powers
Larry Stone
Adrian Thorpe
Kent Yamada

Donors (£100 and above)

Mark Allsup
Clive Bradley
Stephen Codrington
Sandra Elmes
Robin Fox
Lydia Gomersall
Emma Hickinbotham
Sue Hudson
Keiko Itoh
Anne Kaneko
Kathleen Kimura
Jim Mccafferty
David Mytton
Janusz Mondry
Charles Pridgeon
Pernille Rudlin
Roland Saam
Megumi Spivey
Mark Tate
Tim Wong
Elisabeth Wright