The Japan Society

Staff

General Enquiries
E-mail: info@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 7935 0475

Small Grant Enquiries
E-mail: grants@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 7935 0475

Event Enquiries
E-mail: events@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1996

Education Enquiries
E-mail: education@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1993

Chief Executive
Heidi Potter
E-mail: heidi.potter@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1992
 
Education Projects Coordinator
Alys Turner
E-mail: alys.turner@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1993
Education Officer
Rebecca Lee
E-mail: rebecca.lee@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1995
Events Officer
Kyoko Tachibana
Email: kyoko.tachibana@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1996
Communications & Events Officer
Alejandra Armendariz-Hernandez
Email: alejandra.armendariz@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1994
Membership Officer
Niraja Singh
Email: niraja.singh@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1997
Information & Education Officer
(Reception, General Enquiries)
Laura Richardson
Email: laura.richardson@japansociety.org.uk
Tel: 020 3075 1990

Accounts Manager
Grace Plummer
E-mail: grace.plummer@japansociety.org.uk